ATW Airline Industry Awards are the most coveted honor an airline or individual can receive.

2018 Award Winners:

  • 2018 Airline of the Year: All Nippon Airways
  • Leadership Excellence: Lufthansa CEO Carsten Spohr
  • Eco-Airline of the Year: Air Canada
  • Value Airline of the Year: Norwegian Air Shuttle
  • Airline Market Leader: airBaltic
  • Airport of the Year: Hong Kong International
  • Leasing Company of the Year: AerCap
  • Aviation Technology Achievement: SITA

Passenger Experience Achievement: Cross Border Xpress (CBX)